Far West
Freestyle
Chair
John Dafoejohndafoe@sbcglobal.net
Co-Chair

Sebastien Cayolle

sebastien.cayolle@gmail.com
Secretary & ScoringLana Tamlana.lee.tam@gmail.com
TreasurerFiona Gershfionagersh@gmail.com
Head JudgeChuck Searchbigsearch@gmail.com
Squaw Valley Team DirectorJimeel Ferrisidahojimeel@gmail.com
Northstar Team DirectorNat Schirmannschirman79@gmail.com
Northstar RepresentativeAmy Tewksbury-Warrenawarren2@vailresorts.com

Technical Delegate

Erick Panelliepanelli@wntrucking.com
Fund RaisingBrooks Rohlenbrookio@gmail.com














​​ Questions or problems with our website? Contact: deborahdafoe@yahoo.com 

Far West Contacts